A Plus Tree

Main Office

3490 Buskirk Avenue
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

Phone: 510-593-5969

View Website

SERVICE CATEGORIES

Description

A Plus Tree has been serving the Bay since 2003, specializing in pruning, removals, and plant healthcare. Our homemade app, Arbor Plus, digitally inventories all the trees on a client’s properties, and keeps all of the past work conveniently organized for future and past reference.

Sherri Weber – Regional Sales Dir. No. CAL
3490 Buskirk Avenue
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Phone: 510-593-5969
Fax: 510-740-396

Rachelle Hepburn – Urban Forest Manager
3490 Buskirk Avenue
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Phone: 408-455-1871
Fax: 510-740-3961

Peninsula-CA: San Francisco, San Mateo, Palo Alto, Marin Kate LeGros – Urban Forest Manager (UFM) Kate@aplustree.com | 415-961-5047, North Bay-CA: Nicholas Nociforo – UFM nicholasn@aplustree.com | 619-693-2912, Sacramento, Reno-CA: Maria Benjamin – UFM MBenjamin@aplustree.com | 510-314-7127 So Cal: San Diego, Adam Heard – UFD Adam@aplustree.com | 619-643-2470, Orange County: Joshua Sanford – UFM Joshua@aplustree.com | 951-401-0042, Los Angeles: Silvia Jauregui – UFM – sjauregui@aplustree.com | 661-998-9045

BACK TO SEARCH RESULT

Contact A Plus Tree